Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Great Service, Great Prices, Great Products

5
06 August 2021 , Peter N (Essex Fells, )

Dooromaticnj installed our "Barn Style Door" with the opener over 15 years ago, and it still looks and works great.I called 9:45pm! on a Thursday night for a new "key pad" and I… Read more Dooromaticnj installed our "Barn Style Door" with the opener over 15 years ago, and it still looks and works great.I called 9:45pm! on a Thursday night for a new "key pad" and I had "Mark" at my home the next day by noon and installed a new one. Great service guy shows up, and installed a new one, in 15 minutes. AND he serviced and greased all the springs, without me even asking him, and he set up my wife's new car remote entree. NOW that service even after 15 years, they treat you like family.

Very unsatisfactory

1
21 May 2021 , Jeh J (Montclair, )

We have recurring problems with the gate to our driveway. It opens on command, closes partially, and reopens on its own. This is a serious problem as we have a pool and dogs in our yard who are then… Read more We have recurring problems with the gate to our driveway. It opens on command, closes partially, and reopens on its own. This is a serious problem as we have a pool and dogs in our yard who are then free to escape to the street. Troy has been to the property to correct the problem several times but it continues. Of late Door-O-Matic has been unresponsive to my requests for help. For these reasons, I do not recommend this product to others.

Swift and comprehensive service

5
05 March 2021 , Murray B (Upper Saddle River, )

Door-o-magic came and fixed the problem the very same day, replacing a faulty board and battery rather than replacing the entire door opener itself, saving money. Also replaced a temperamental… Read more Door-o-magic came and fixed the problem the very same day, replacing a faulty board and battery rather than replacing the entire door opener itself, saving money. Also replaced a temperamental keypad. Excellent service. Highly personable. Definitely recommend them and will use them again in future.

Great experience from beginning to end!

5
26 January 2021 , LINDA V (BLOOMFIELD, )

My garage doors were installed yesterday. What a pleasant experience. Troy and Mark were professional and skilled. The doors look great and perform perfectly. I had a great experience from the first… Read more My garage doors were installed yesterday. What a pleasant experience. Troy and Mark were professional and skilled. The doors look great and perform perfectly. I had a great experience from the first phone call to the installation including my conversation with Linda when placing my deposit. I highly recommend Door O Matic in Belleville.

Great experience and highly recommend!

5
28 August 2020 , Russ A (Garwood, )

Wonderful experience from start to end. Troy is a professional and highly knowledgeable individual. He installed our 2 garage doors cleanly and efficiently. We highly recommend his business to… Read more Wonderful experience from start to end. Troy is a professional and highly knowledgeable individual. He installed our 2 garage doors cleanly and efficiently. We highly recommend his business to anyone.

Excellent service

5
09 June 2020 , Suzanne J (NUTLEY, )

Troy has been here a couple of times to service our garage door. He has always been prompt and very personable. Very reliable!

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap