Read Customer Reviews | Door-O-Matic | Lyndhurst, NJ

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 17 Reviews

5 stars
 
17
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (17 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent Job

Reviewed by (Nutley, NJ) | March 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I have a 2-car garage with 17 year old LiftMaster openers. On Sunday morning, one side would not open. Omar had made akjustments to this one about 1 month before and said motor was on last legs. I called Troy Monday morning and decided to replace both motors. Omar was at the house in 1/2 hour, did both with all remotes installed and doors operational in 3 hours! He did an excellent job with everything! Door-O-Matic is fantastic!


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (Belleville, NJ) | December 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The guys came on time. They were very professional. I left the at my Home while I was away with no problems. This was a great experience. The job was done before lunch. No hidden charges like other contractors. I spoke with Troy he was great. I recommend them to everyone.


 
Satisfied customer

Reviewed by (lynhurst, NJ) | November 15, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I recently had a garage door and opener installed. Everything went so smooth. The installation, quality of the product and the professionalism of the installers were truly amazing. I highly recommend door-o-matic.


Product Installed:


 
Sacred Heart Rectory Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Lyndhurst, NJ) | November 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very satisfied with all works, product, installers etc.
Thank you!

God Bless all of you


Product Installed:


 
Satisfaction

Reviewed by (Newark, NJ) | September 15, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Extremely satisfied with the install. Great quality doors and clean & organized install.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Installer

Reviewed by | July 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Omar is an excellent installer. He is honest, knowledgeable, neat and professional. I would highly recommend this company.


 
These guys are the best

Reviewed by (Nutley, NJ) | April 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy with my new doors. Troy is very professional and the price was well worth it. The installation team the did a great job and cleaned up too. I highly recommend them


Product Installed:


 
Excellent, Professional Service

Reviewed by (NUTLEY, NJ) | April 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Recently the gear assembly, for my garage door opener, was badly bent to where the chain popped off. Troy is exceptional and very professional at what he does. After he replaced the gear kit he let me know what had happened to the defective part. I highly recommend using them and you won't be dissappointed.


 
Garage Door Repairs

Reviewed by (Nutley, NJ) | February 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Repaired my garage door twice over the last 5 years. Quick response to calls for service. Excellent work. Great customer service. Will definitely be calling when I finally replace this old door!


 
Very courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Great job!

Reviewed by (Belleville, NJ) | January 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


2 years ago my snow service plowed into my garage doors. A general contractor fixed them, but he left hidden damage. As an expert, Troy knew instantly where the problem was. I had an onsite inspection, and the repairman was able to make the door usable temporarily. Troy called quickly with a quote, and the repairmen came promptly at my convenience to fix the door permanently. Even if the job was tough, I paid less than the quote because I was charged accordingly to the amount of wood used.


 
Pass thru garage door

Reviewed by (Linden, NJ) | November 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We had been searching for a residential garage door that had a regular walkthru door built in. Troy was able to help us in working with the manufacturer in Canada to obtain one and install it. Troy had worked with the type of door and had relevant experience. We had many other companies not want to work with us and Troy was amazing. Helping us get the door we wanted and installing it. He was extremely professional and did an excellent job.


 
Door-O-Matic Supports Veterans

Reviewed by (Belleville, NJ) | September 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Troy and his staff are very patient and professional. This is the first big renovation I did at our home. But most important for me, Door-O-Matic supports veterans.


Product Installed:


 
John

Reviewed by | August 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very satisfied with quality of work and material.


Product Installed:


 
Sarizer's inside garage door

Reviewed by (Clifton, NJ) | May 09, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great company, great service and great value


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Lyndhurst, NJ) | April 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the work. The men discovered wood framing the garage door to be damaged by termites (a problem the parish had with the church floor back in 1999 and my guess is that it happened during that time) and replaced it. A job well done!


Product Installed:


 
Excellent!

Reviewed by (Staten Island, NY) | March 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Love Troy. He is amazing and would recommend him to everyone!


Product Installed:


 
Great!

Reviewed by | December 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your great professional repair on our garage door at 78 Penn Ave, S.I. NY. It is a pleasure doing business with you.



Door-O-Matic
21 Joralemon Street, Belleville, NJ 07109
Phone: (973) 751-3667 | 24-hour service number: (973) 562-0077
 
  

Area served: Northern and Central New Jersey
Business hours:  Monday to Friday from 8 AM to 5 PM and Saturday from 8 AM to 2 PM


Logo IDA

 


© Garaga Inc. 2011 Terms and conditions of use
Garaga